Recensioner

8,7
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,8
Bekvämlighet
8,3
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
8,4
Personal
9,3
Prisvärt
8,3

Recensioner

    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    25 september 2018
    Great location and beautiful views of the sea
    XenMK
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 september 2018

    Definately recommended! VERY nice hotel!

    Although we were VERY pleased with the entire experience, I would like to point out some suggestions for Kymata, which may improve the experience of the future guests to the hotel: 1. The view from the hotel is magnificent, but the only downside is that since the sun rises up from the sea, the terrace is fully baked by the sun until 11h-12h noon time, so enjoying morning coffee is impossible on high temperatures even in the early mornings. A good terrace sun shade would be perfect :) 2. The breakfast was nice and plentiful, but it would be good to see more variety foods included.
    The moment me and my wife arrived, we were greeted by the receptionist lady with a friendly smile. She was very kind and she explained everything that is needed to know (including how the AC thermostat works). She also directed me to the nearest parking, where I managed to find a good place for my car. The other reception lady also kindly explained and gave tips on where I can find a and buy a Greek SIM card for my phone. She was always kind and professional! We booked a double room with a sea view with two separate beds, since there was no free single-bed room, but the hotel has kindly joined the beds and they were no different then one single bed. In general the beds were very comfortable and the pillows were nice too. The ROOM in general is spacious enough for two people, very clean, and interesting ceiling decorations. It had a good LCD TV, large refrigerator, and most importantly a safe lock, where you can keep your precious belongings when you are out of the room. BIG plus is that the windows are with good sound isolation, so you will have a nice noiseless sleep. The TERRACE was nice, and it was good looking with aluminum fence and glass (some suggestions for improvement bellow). The BATHROOM was clean and hot water was always present, and all worked perfectly. The Wi-Fi is VERY good at the hotel, at least on the 3rd floor where we were not sure how the others floors are, but in general it was perfect. In overall, nicely looking hotel, and great value for the money! Definitely I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Thank you Kymata Hotel, see you again soon!
    Dimitar
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 augusti 2018
    Very slow Internet
    Everything was Perfect very good Place perfect location near the beach
    Mihajlo
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    28 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    avdyl krasniqi
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 augusti 2018

    Lovely place

    Suiu
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    24 juli 2018

    Awesome :)

    Bathroom is for aints, internet speed and coverage meets the 1800' standards. Overall not very very bad. After all you don't go in vacation to stay on bathroom or navigate the internet. Bad thing comes when you really need them :)
    Very helpful and very nice persons on staff. Great location.
    Gjorgji
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    24 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Yoana
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    15 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Fred
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    14 juli 2018

    A comfortable hotel; price / quality is good.

    The hotel is located on a "car-free" pedestrian street. Upon arrival, it was therefore a matter of searching how we could deliver our luggage; after a phone call: "just" driving in the walking area up to the hotel !! We had to park the car a few hundred meters further ago. The range of shops in the walking area is very one-sided and was not our taste !!
    A very comfortable hotel with good facilities. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The room was more than adequate and the bathroom was good. The breakfast buffet had plenty of choice and is served on the third floor (roof terrace). With a view to the surroundings of the hotel, the rooms are very soundproof!
    Muhamed
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    8 juli 2018
    Excellent Service, polite staff and wonderful Sea View Breakfast served ....
    Marian Hahui
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    biologija
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    21 juni 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Kamen
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    18 juni 2018

    Great value for the money, right on the beach and main shopping street.

    Bathroom was small and the room was small as well. But great value for the price overall.
    Great location - right on main street and the beach. Great breakfast on the sunny sea-view terrace on the last floor. Discounts at the beach bar for hotel patrons.
    Stefan
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 juni 2018

    Perfect destination for a great vacation, on the beach and on the main street.

    Breakfast could have been improved. Other than that, everything was great.
    Perfect beach location and right on the main street. You can go out directly on the beach on one side, and on the other you have all the restaurants in the area. Great staff, very helpful & friendly.
    Ana
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Carmen
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 juni 2018

    Exceptional location

    Poor air conditioning- there is no cool air provided to through this existing system...
    Very good location, good breakfast, awesome view of the beach and sunrise, very clean room and comfortable bed! Nice people of the reception also.
    Cristian
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    29 maj 2018
    The room is a bit small and the light was a bit dim.
    The location is great, the hotel is right on the beach, if you get a room with sea view you can fall asleep and/or awake in the sound of the waves. The breakfast was very good, even if they don't have a great variety of products you don't need it as everything we took was tasty.
    Agron
    xk

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,5
    30 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Erik
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    2 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner