Recenzije

8,7
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,8
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
9,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,3

Recenzije

    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    7. rujna 2018.

    Solidno

    Kupatilo malo.mali lezaj
    Kuhinja
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    25. rujna 2018.
    Great location and beautiful views of the sea
    XenMK
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. rujna 2018.

    Definately recommended! VERY nice hotel!

    Although we were VERY pleased with the entire experience, I would like to point out some suggestions for Kymata, which may improve the experience of the future guests to the hotel: 1. The view from the hotel is magnificent, but the only downside is that since the sun rises up from the sea, the terrace is fully baked by the sun until 11h-12h noon time, so enjoying morning coffee is impossible on high temperatures even in the early mornings. A good terrace sun shade would be perfect :) 2. The breakfast was nice and plentiful, but it would be good to see more variety foods included.
    The moment me and my wife arrived, we were greeted by the receptionist lady with a friendly smile. She was very kind and she explained everything that is needed to know (including how the AC thermostat works). She also directed me to the nearest parking, where I managed to find a good place for my car. The other reception lady also kindly explained and gave tips on where I can find a and buy a Greek SIM card for my phone. She was always kind and professional! We booked a double room with a sea view with two separate beds, since there was no free single-bed room, but the hotel has kindly joined the beds and they were no different then one single bed. In general the beds were very comfortable and the pillows were nice too. The ROOM in general is spacious enough for two people, very clean, and interesting ceiling decorations. It had a good LCD TV, large refrigerator, and most importantly a safe lock, where you can keep your precious belongings when you are out of the room. BIG plus is that the windows are with good sound isolation, so you will have a nice noiseless sleep. The TERRACE was nice, and it was good looking with aluminum fence and glass (some suggestions for improvement bellow). The BATHROOM was clean and hot water was always present, and all worked perfectly. The Wi-Fi is VERY good at the hotel, at least on the 3rd floor where we were not sure how the others floors are, but in general it was perfect. In overall, nicely looking hotel, and great value for the money! Definitely I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Thank you Kymata Hotel, see you again soon!
    Dimitar
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. kolovoza 2018.
    Very slow Internet
    Everything was Perfect very good Place perfect location near the beach
    Mihajlo
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    28. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    avdyl krasniqi
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. kolovoza 2018.

    Lovely place

    Suiu
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    24. srpnja 2018.

    Awesome :)

    Bathroom is for aints, internet speed and coverage meets the 1800' standards. Overall not very very bad. After all you don't go in vacation to stay on bathroom or navigate the internet. Bad thing comes when you really need them :)
    Very helpful and very nice persons on staff. Great location.
    Gjorgji
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    24. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Yoana
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Fred
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    14. srpnja 2018.

    A comfortable hotel; price / quality is good.

    The hotel is located on a "car-free" pedestrian street. Upon arrival, it was therefore a matter of searching how we could deliver our luggage; after a phone call: "just" driving in the walking area up to the hotel !! We had to park the car a few hundred meters further ago. The range of shops in the walking area is very one-sided and was not our taste !!
    A very comfortable hotel with good facilities. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The room was more than adequate and the bathroom was good. The breakfast buffet had plenty of choice and is served on the third floor (roof terrace). With a view to the surroundings of the hotel, the rooms are very soundproof!
    Muhamed
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    8. srpnja 2018.
    Excellent Service, polite staff and wonderful Sea View Breakfast served ....
    Marian Hahui
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    biologija
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    21. lipnja 2018.
    Nothing
    Everything
    Kamen
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    18. lipnja 2018.

    Great value for the money, right on the beach and main shopping street.

    Bathroom was small and the room was small as well. But great value for the price overall.
    Great location - right on main street and the beach. Great breakfast on the sunny sea-view terrace on the last floor. Discounts at the beach bar for hotel patrons.
    Stefan
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. lipnja 2018.

    Perfect destination for a great vacation, on the beach and on the main street.

    Breakfast could have been improved. Other than that, everything was great.
    Perfect beach location and right on the main street. You can go out directly on the beach on one side, and on the other you have all the restaurants in the area. Great staff, very helpful & friendly.
    Ana
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Carmen
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    2. lipnja 2018.

    Exceptional location

    Poor air conditioning- there is no cool air provided to through this existing system...
    Very good location, good breakfast, awesome view of the beach and sunrise, very clean room and comfortable bed! Nice people of the reception also.
    Cristian
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    29. svibnja 2018.
    The room is a bit small and the light was a bit dim.
    The location is great, the hotel is right on the beach, if you get a room with sea view you can fall asleep and/or awake in the sound of the waves. The breakfast was very good, even if they don't have a great variety of products you don't need it as everything we took was tasty.
    Agron
    xk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,5
    30. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija