Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Ptanja
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2018

    Traumhaft

    Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück sehr gut und der Ausblick vom Frühstückstisch war ein Traum. Sehr sehr sauber war alles. Wirklich zu empfehlen.
    Horst
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    7. August 2018

    Hat keine drei Sterne verdient.

    Die Waschgelegenheit im Doppel oder Einzelzimmer ist sehr klein. Am zweiten Tag ist die Toilettenbrille kaputt gegangen. Diese wurde in den 14 Tagen nicht repariert. Die Dusche ist sehr einfach und klein. W- Lan hat dauernde Unterbrechungen, so das ein Musikstream fast nicht möglich ist. Zimmer zur Straße sind sehr laut. Bei geschlossenem Fenster und laufender Klimaanlage kann man einigermaßen ruhig schlafen. Das Hotel hat keine Bewirtung. Nicht mal Kaffe bekommt man außerhalb der Frühstückszeit.
    Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung. Sweet mit Ausblick auf das Meer ist einfach aber OK. Sauberkeit ist ebenfalls in Ordnung. Aufzug im Haus zu den einzelnen Etagen. Zum Frühstücksraum der im 4 Stock ist muss ab der dritten Etage die Treppe benutzt werden. Das Personal beim Frühstück ist zuvorkommend und sehr höflich.
    Sasa Savic
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Juli 2018

    Sehr gut

    Der Preis.
    Die Lage u. Zimmer mit Meerblick.
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. September 2018
    Great location and beautiful views of the sea
    XenMK
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2018

    Definately recommended! VERY nice hotel!

    Although we were VERY pleased with the entire experience, I would like to point out some suggestions for Kymata, which may improve the experience of the future guests to the hotel: 1. The view from the hotel is magnificent, but the only downside is that since the sun rises up from the sea, the terrace is fully baked by the sun until 11h-12h noon time, so enjoying morning coffee is impossible on high temperatures even in the early mornings. A good terrace sun shade would be perfect :) 2. The breakfast was nice and plentiful, but it would be good to see more variety foods included.
    The moment me and my wife arrived, we were greeted by the receptionist lady with a friendly smile. She was very kind and she explained everything that is needed to know (including how the AC thermostat works). She also directed me to the nearest parking, where I managed to find a good place for my car. The other reception lady also kindly explained and gave tips on where I can find a and buy a Greek SIM card for my phone. She was always kind and professional! We booked a double room with a sea view with two separate beds, since there was no free single-bed room, but the hotel has kindly joined the beds and they were no different then one single bed. In general the beds were very comfortable and the pillows were nice too. The ROOM in general is spacious enough for two people, very clean, and interesting ceiling decorations. It had a good LCD TV, large refrigerator, and most importantly a safe lock, where you can keep your precious belongings when you are out of the room. BIG plus is that the windows are with good sound isolation, so you will have a nice noiseless sleep. The TERRACE was nice, and it was good looking with aluminum fence and glass (some suggestions for improvement bellow). The BATHROOM was clean and hot water was always present, and all worked perfectly. The Wi-Fi is VERY good at the hotel, at least on the 3rd floor where we were not sure how the others floors are, but in general it was perfect. In overall, nicely looking hotel, and great value for the money! Definitely I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Thank you Kymata Hotel, see you again soon!
    Dimitar
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. August 2018
    Very slow Internet
    Everything was Perfect very good Place perfect location near the beach
    Mihajlo
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    avdyl krasniqi
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2018

    Lovely place

    Suiu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Juli 2018

    Awesome :)

    Bathroom is for aints, internet speed and coverage meets the 1800' standards. Overall not very very bad. After all you don't go in vacation to stay on bathroom or navigate the internet. Bad thing comes when you really need them :)
    Very helpful and very nice persons on staff. Great location.
    Gjorgji
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yoana
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fred
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Juli 2018

    A comfortable hotel; price / quality is good.

    The hotel is located on a "car-free" pedestrian street. Upon arrival, it was therefore a matter of searching how we could deliver our luggage; after a phone call: "just" driving in the walking area up to the hotel !! We had to park the car a few hundred meters further ago. The range of shops in the walking area is very one-sided and was not our taste !!
    A very comfortable hotel with good facilities. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The room was more than adequate and the bathroom was good. The breakfast buffet had plenty of choice and is served on the third floor (roof terrace). With a view to the surroundings of the hotel, the rooms are very soundproof!
    Muhamed
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Juli 2018
    Excellent Service, polite staff and wonderful Sea View Breakfast served ....
    Marian Hahui
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    biologija
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Juni 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Kamen
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Juni 2018

    Great value for the money, right on the beach and main shopping street.

    Bathroom was small and the room was small as well. But great value for the price overall.
    Great location - right on main street and the beach. Great breakfast on the sunny sea-view terrace on the last floor. Discounts at the beach bar for hotel patrons.
    Stefan
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juni 2018

    Perfect destination for a great vacation, on the beach and on the main street.

    Breakfast could have been improved. Other than that, everything was great.
    Perfect beach location and right on the main street. You can go out directly on the beach on one side, and on the other you have all the restaurants in the area. Great staff, very helpful & friendly.
    Ana
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carmen
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Juni 2018

    Exceptional location

    Poor air conditioning- there is no cool air provided to through this existing system...
    Very good location, good breakfast, awesome view of the beach and sunrise, very clean room and comfortable bed! Nice people of the reception also.
Bewertungen werden geladen