This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Maja
    mk
    10
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    6.2
    July 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoran
    rs
    9.6
    October 10, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoran
    rs
    8.8
    September 16, 2016
    View at the sea
    Location and stuff were excellent
    dean trajkovski
    mk
    8.8
    September 8, 2016
    You are doing great keep doing
    The property was in the best place in paralia I will recommend to everyone to stay here and to get peace of paradise to try. the bed in our junior suite was so good we slept with my fiance like a babys ... you know what I have no words to describe .. I will come back again .....
    This place was amazing my dream come.true o my god the view the junior suite was so beautiful the staff so friendly Sabina was extremely nice and the Russian guy perfect English
    Bogdan
    ro
    2.5
    August 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivailo
    bg
    5.5
    August 10, 2016
    Loud Serbian Folk Music
    The Serbian folk music from the small hotel's bar is very very loud, so you cannot fall asleep until 02-03:00 AM
    Doina & Nelu from Stavanger Norway
    no
    7.1
    July 30, 2016
    A beautiful holiday !
    About the beach bar was unpleasant to hear every night, only Serbian music. I like this music, but I would have preferred to listen Greek music, to have the feeling I am in Hellas :-(
    The location is perfect, right in the center, surrounded by everything you could need, shops and restaurants, and the hotel is located right on the beach :-) Thanks and congratulations to the girls from kitchen and cleaning !!!
    Goca
    se
    10
    July 28, 2016
    Perfect hotel in Paralia
    Everything was super.
    Samuel, Dallas, TX USA
    us
    10
    July 11, 2016
    The manager was autstanding, he is a great manager He is worthy of a reward, the way he took care of
Close