Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.3

Reviews

    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Kamen
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2018

    Great value for the money, right on the beach and main shopping street.

    Bathroom was small and the room was small as well. But great value for the price overall.
    Great location - right on main street and the beach. Great breakfast on the sunny sea-view terrace on the last floor. Discounts at the beach bar for hotel patrons.
    Stefan
    ro

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    Perfect destination for a great vacation, on the beach and on the main street.

    Breakfast could have been improved. Other than that, everything was great.
    Perfect beach location and right on the main street. You can go out directly on the beach on one side, and on the other you have all the restaurants in the area. Great staff, very helpful & friendly.
    Carmen
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    2 June 2018

    Exceptional location

    Poor air conditioning- there is no cool air provided to through this existing system...
    Very good location, good breakfast, awesome view of the beach and sunrise, very clean room and comfortable bed! Nice people of the reception also.
    Cristian
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018
    The room is a bit small and the light was a bit dim.
    The location is great, the hotel is right on the beach, if you get a room with sea view you can fall asleep and/or awake in the sound of the waves. The breakfast was very good, even if they don't have a great variety of products you don't need it as everything we took was tasty.
    Erik
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucian
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    3 September 2017

    It was a pleasant stay at Kymata hotel. Even if Paralia is overpopulated, each tourist has his place

    Cons: small room because of the inappropriate size and shape of the furniture (beds seem to be too long, even for very tall people); difficult access with the car; lack of private parking
    Pros: cleanness in room and common areas; good air conditioning; daily housekeeping; roomy refrigerator; balcony at each room; mosquito net; excellent buffet breakfast (area, food, cleanness); safe box; helpful staff; located in the middle of the city, between the beach and the main street; modern elevator; correct balance price-quality
    Dimi
    gr

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2017

    A wonderful 4 day stay

    Nothing
    Perfect hotel on the beach, great area for shopping and dining, and good customer service from staff who go above and beyond to make your stay more enjoyable. The complimentary hotel breakfast prepared by Ms Irene is absolutely wonderful. Will definitely stay again.
    il

    Review score

    6.7
    22 August 2017

    We didnt like the area

    Dirty and lots of people on the beach. Not very clean
    It was a nice hotel
    Bogdan_adrianandrei
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benislav
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vlad Iftimiciuc
    ro

    Review score

    5.0
    2 August 2017

    Bad experience

    Payed for a room with sea view and we get a room with side view. They informed us when we arrived of the change of rooms. No towels were changed and one day there was no water. Every night was party downstairs and you could not sleep
    On the beach
    Em
    dk

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2017

    Very welcoming personel and clean hotel. I really recommend Kymata.

    Very welcoming personel and clean hotel. I really recommend Kymata.
    Stefan
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    28 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    23 July 2017

    9

    No restorante
    The view and kitchen
    Kristina
    bg

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2017

    Perfect stay at Kymata

    BiHGoldy
    ba

    Review score

    2.5
    3 July 2017

    - temperature in room we cant control, if we turn of clima then is to hot if we turn on then to cold

    - temperature in room we cant control, if we turn of clima then is to hot if we turn on then to cold, it is old sistem of navigate and is not possible to make good clima inside of room i em sick naw because of that - we ask if is possible to arrive(check in) in period 13-14 h , and they confirm couple days before that is ok . We come in 15h and they told us our room is not available we need to wait one hour more because they was not seen that i will come from 13-14h. Before of that we was wait on greece border 7 hours. is very strange and i recomended to everibody dont go to greece because is to much mess on border. My girlfriend have alergy and almost die on border waiting . -in ground floor is beach bar , music is to much loud, we was not sleep until that bar stop to work every night after midnight 2:00 . we was not rest , we was not sleep and come back home very tired. - bathroom is very old, The flask and the hose leading up to the shower booster water. The shower door is barely open. The fan is old and ready to stop working. The light in the room is poorly seen in the toilet especially in the toilet, it is not possible to shave or brush the eyebrows. - parking is not available anywhere , we luse 2 hours driving to find public parking and find 700 metres from hotel. - breakfast is poor , There are very few things to eat and every day the same Inside of Eating halls, is very hot -They change towels every two days, one day we come from beach and our dirty towel lady who clean room get up and put on bed . pretend towel is clean . but is very dirty must go to cleaning room not on bed. - The lady at the reception is very kind. -hotel dont have own beach, when you take loungers you must order to drink something from beach bars , and not bring from market any drinks , that mean all day you must ordering , one day cost on loungers how much you drink , every 1 hout if oreder something you will spend daily 50-100 euro on that only .
    - temperature in room we cant control, if we turn of clima then is to hot if we turn on then to cold, it is old sistem of navigate and is not possible to make good clima inside of room i em sick naw because of that - we ask if is possible to arrive(check in) in period 13-14 h , and they confirm couple days before that is ok . We come in 15h and they told us our room is not available we need to wait one hour more because they was not seen that i will come from 13-14h. Before of that we was wait on greece border 7 hours. is very strange and i recomended to everibody dont go to greece because is to much mess on border. My girlfriend have alergy and almost die on border waiting . -in ground floor is beach bar , music is to much loud, we was not sleep until that bar stop to work every night after midnight 2:00 . we was not rest , we was not sleep and come back home very tired. - bathroom is very old, The flask and the hose leading up to the shower booster water. The shower door is barely open. The fan is old and ready to stop working. The light in the room is poorly seen in the toilet especially in the toilet, it is not possible to shave or brush the eyebrows. - parking is not available anywhere , we luse 2 hours driving to find public parking and find 700 metres from hotel. - breakfast is poor , There are very few things to eat and every day the same Inside of Eating halls, is very hot -They change towels every two days, one day we come from beach and our dirty towel lady who clean room get up and put on bed . pretend towel is clean . but is very dirty must go to cleaning room not on bed. - The lady at the reception is very kind. -hotel dont have own beach, when you take loungers you must order to drink something from beach bars , and not bring from market any drinks , that mean all day you must ordering , one day cost on loungers how much you drink , every 1 hout if oreder something you will spend daily 50-100 euro on that only .
    Ana
    rs

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agron
    xk

    Review score

    6.5
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maja
    mk

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews